June General Membership Meeting

The June general membership board meeting, which is always held at the annual festival, will take place in Guthrie, on Saturday, June 11. If you want to enjoy the dinner buffet, come at 4:00 p.m., and eat and have conversation with other members.

General Membership Meeting:

June 11, Saturday

5:00-6:00 p.m.

Stacy’s Place, 113 W. Harrison, Guthrie OK

This slate of officers will be voted on at the meeting:

President – Cynthia Calloway
Vice President – Andrea Post
Secretary – Roxann Yates
Treasurer – Paulette Geeslin
Immediate Past President – Tony Hardman

Board of Directors

Anita Baker
Lorie Carmichael
Leigh Parks
Sheron Rodgers
Theresa Vail
Further nominations can be made from the floor during the meeting.


%d bloggers like this: